## **IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY**

## **Professional and Scientific Council**

Executive Committee Meeting
Monday October 17, 2016 | 9 AM - 11 AM | 107 Lab of Mechanics

Members
Clayton Johnson
Jessica Bell
Melissa Gruhn
Ben Green
Samone York
Jordan Bates
Tera Lawson

Kara Berg Nick Van Berkum Bethany Burdt Jim Harken Stacy Renfro James Studley **Opening Go Around** 

**FLSA Updates** 

Cyclone 101 Feedback Request

New Councilor Survey - Stacy Renfro

All Councilor Survey - Stacy Renfro

**University Benefits Committee - James Studley** 

**University Committee Expectations** 

**Priority/Guiding Principle List** 

What are we working on? What do we need help with?

Closing Go Around