IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY

Professional and Scientific Council

Executive Committee Meeting
Monday August 15, 2016 | 9 AM - 11 AM | 107 Lab of Mechanics

Members

Clayton Johnson

Jessica Bell Melissa Gruhn

Ben Green

Samone York

Jordan Bates

Tera Lawson

Kara Berg

Nick Van Berkum

Bethany Burdt Jim Harken

Stacy Renfro

James Studley

Amy Ward

Opening Go Around

Representation Committee

Surveys

FY 17 Budget Communication with Council

Reports during Council Meetings

Updates from 8/11 Meeting with Provost

Priority Planning List

Develop a list to communicate to Council and post on website

Closing Go Around