Outstanding New Professional and Scientific Council Member CYtation Award Eligible Members (for December 1, 2016, deadline)

Last Name	First Name	When First Elected/ Appointed Year	When First Elected/ Appointed Month	Representation Areas
Aisenbrey	Chelsey	2016	July	Senior Vice President & Provost
Albertson	Teresa	2015	July	College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Baxter	Tonia	2016	July	College of Engineering
Berg	Kara	2015	July	Student Affairs
Burdt	Bethany	2015	July	College of Human Sciences
Cooper	Malinda	2015	July	College of Design
Cummings	Jacob	2016	July	President's Office
Drollette	Ryan	2016	July	College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Fink	Megan	2016	July	Dining Services
Gebhart	Nancy	2016	July	Business & Finance
Grote	Whitney	2015	July	President's Office
Hansen	Glen (Butch)	2015	July	Business & Finance
Harken	James	2015	July	Extension & Outreach
Hartwig	Charles (Jeff)	2016	July	College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Johnsen	Chris	2016	July	Extension & Outreach
Kalkwarf	Erin	2015	July	College of Veterinary Medicine
Lazard	Kevin	2016	July	College of Veterinary Medicine
Leichsenring	Katy	2016	September	Student Affairs
McLatchie	Jason	2016	July	Library
Morris-Benavides	Sara	2016	March	Ames Laboratory
Rutherford	Brittney	2016	July	Student Affairs
Speicher	Matthew	2016	July	Business & Finance
Srinivasan	Gowrishankar (Shankar)	2016	July	College of Engineering
Stroud	Joy	2016	July	Business & Finance
Thorson	Katie	2016	July	College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Van Berkum	Nick	2015	July	College of Business
Van Ryswyk	Jen	2015	July	College of Human Sciences
York	Samone	2015	July	College of Agriculture & Life Sciences